Voctave, Featuring Members of EPCOT’s Voices of Liberty, Release “The Corner of Broadway and Main Street, Vol. 2” Now Streaming on Amazon, Apple Music, and More

While we wait for the Voices of Liberty to make their triumphant return to The American Adventure at EPCOT, we can hear from members of the vocal group in a brand-new album from Voctave, “The Corner of Broadway and Main Street, Vol. 2.”


The follow-up to their 2017 album features timeless Disney classics and hits from Broadway and cinema, including an amazing EPCOT team-up with their fellow mainstay, Mariachi Cobre.

Below is the tracklist, which features songs from such works as Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Meet Me in St. Louis, Into the Woods, The Sound of Music, Annie, Ragtime, and more!

  1. Disney Parks Medley
  2. Pure Imagination
  3. The Trolley Song
  4. Children Will Listen
  5. Disney 90’s TV Medley
  6. Show Yourself (feat. Kirstin Maldonado)
  7. Climb Every Mountain
  8. Prince of Egypt Medley
  9. I Know Where I’ve Been
  10. When She Loved Me (feat. Liz Callaway)
  11. Disney Heroes and Villains Medley
  12. Tomorrow
  13. Remember Me (feat. Mariachi Cobre)
  14. Make Them Hear You
  15. You Will Be Found (feat. the Virtual Choir)
  16. Someday

You can stream or purchase a digital copy of the album on Amazon, Apple Music, or listen to it on Spotify.

While the Voices of Liberty may not be back at the park just yet, they did create some recordings during the months-long stretch where the parks were closed, including a stirring rendition of “America the Beautiful” on Memorial Day. Currently, the group is scheduled to return to EPCOT for the holiday season with seasonal-themed performances at America Gardens Theatre.

Will you be getting your acapella fix with this album? Let us know in the comments below!