Disney Announces Halfway to Halloween Watch Party, TikTok Live, DisneyBound Challenge, and Parks Announcements Coming This Week

Thursday, April 28, is the official halfway mark to Halloween, and Disney Parks has announced several offerings for the day.

Soon, Walt Disney World Resort and Disneyland Resort will reveal limited-time Halloween-inspired treats for #HalfwayToHalloween.

On Wednesday, April 27, Disney Parks will host a watch party on Twitter of a fan-favorite Halloween film (“Hocus Pocus” based on the Disney Parks Blog video). This will begin at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT.

Halloween-inspired digital wallpaper art will be available on Wednesday, too.

On Thursday, Disney Parks will share Halloween announcements. There will also be a first-of-its-kind TikTok Live beginning at 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT. It will be the first time they are live from multiple Disney Parks locations and Disney Cruise Line.

Disney Parks is inviting guests to DisneyBound as Halloween characters, films, attractions, etc. that day, too.

Stay tuned for more announcements.

For the latest Disney Parks news and info, follow WDW News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.