‘The Softer Side of Magic’ by Tom Ameen Features Relaxing Spins on Disney Classics

Musician Tom Ameen has released another Disney-inspired album titled “The Softer Side of Magic” with soothing piano compositions of Disney songs.

‘The Softer Side of Magic’ by Tom Ameen

The Softer Side of Magic

Musical selections include songs from “Star Wars,” “Alice in Wonderland,” “Beauty and the Beast,” and “Tarzan.”

“The Softer Side of Magic” 10-song track listing is below:

  • Star Wars Main Theme
  • The Rainbow Connection
  • God Help the Outcasts
  • Alice in Wonderland
  • Be Our Guest
  • How Far I’ll Go
  • Whistle While You Work
  • Dos Orguitas
  • You’ll Be in My Heart
  • Grogu’s Lullaby

Mainly Piano reviewed the first track saying “Ameen captured the dreamy innocence of this sweet song with warmth and tenderness,” and we agree the rest of the album is just as gentle. The last track, “Grogu’s Lullaby” is Tom Ameen’s original, influenced by “The Mandalorian” for The Child.

You can sample “The Softer Side of Magic” and purchase here!

For the latest Disney Parks news and info, follow WDW News Today on TwitterFacebook, and Instagram.